We take your privacy, and the privacy of your data very seriously.
Your data is yours.
Your account data is strictly confidential and will never be sold, rented or disclosed.
We may share aggregate anonymous statistics with our community including averages, sums, and other metrics from your analytics, rankings, and other data sources. These stats will in no way ever reveal any data about your account, websites, keywords or rankings.
We do use common tracking mechanisms including cookies to track your behavior while using the application as well as on the serps.com website:
Third party vendors, including Google, show your ads on sites on the internet.
SERPs is not obligated to provide a refund at any time. If you cancel your account during your subscription period, you will not receive a refund. You will continue to have access to your account through the end of your paid period.
You are only allowed one refund per lifetime. Multiple trial accounts will be banned. It's really easy for us to spot this, so please don't try.
It is your sole responsibility to cancel your account during your trial if you do not wish to become a paid subscriber. To cancel your account, visit your settings page and follow the "Cancel my trial" link to close your billing account. SERPs.com cannot cancel your account; a phone call or email to SERPs will not cancel your account. You must use the link provided in your settings page to manage your account billing.